fbpx Skip to content

Junior Keeper for a Day

December/January School Holidays

It’s nearly that time again and we’re excited to announce that the new dates for our Junior Keeper School Holiday Program have just been released and are now available to book online. 

New Dates

Subscribe to our email list, and be the first to know when the new School Holiday Program dates are released.

Session Time: 8am – 1:00pm

Junior Joeys: 5-8 year olds, 8 kids per group*

Senior Serpents: 9-12 year olds, 10 kids per group*

 

*Please note that Annual Pass Membership cannot be redeemed against any of the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary School Holiday – Kids Programs

Monday 12th December

Tuesday 13th December

Wednesday 14th December 

Thursday 15th December

Friday 16th December 

Monday 19th December 

Tuesday 20th December

Wednesday 21st December 

Thursday 22nd December

Friday 23rd December

Wednesday 28th December

Thursday 29th December

Tuesday 3rd January

Thursday 5th January

Friday 6th January

Monday 9th January

Tuesday 10th January

Wednesday 11th January

Thursday 12th January

Friday 13th January

Monday 16th January

Tuesday 17th January

Wednesday 18th January

Thursday 19th January

We have limited spots available, so get in quick to avoid missing out.

 

Age requirements:

  • Junior Joeys: 5 – 8 year olds
  • Senior Serpents: 9 – 12 year olds

Duration: 8:00am-1:00pm

Inclusions:

  • Entry into the sanctuary
  • 5-hour guided experience with an Education Officer
  • Private, up-close animal encounters
  • Professional photo of your Junior Keeper patting a koala
 

Book Now